Goodbye, 2012!

20130103-001550.jpg

It may not be the perfect 2012 as i expected, but it taught me a lot. To reach for my dreams, to be brave, to be stronger than i was, to love, and to appreciate everything that i have. I’ve been through it all, the good and hard times but still i’m thankful for everything that had happened because i know somehow that it is what God wants for me.

As i bid goodbye to 2012, i will forever take with me all those lessons that it taught me and use it as i begin a new journey of my life. One thing i really learned from it is ‘Acceptance’ and once you learn how to accept, you can move on to the next chapter and can easily let go of the past.

So finally, i am leaving all the heartaches behind and will begin a fresh new life.

Happy 2013! :)

Leave a Reply

